I have nothing to say, but I say it well

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What to say when I have nothing to say? Do I say it at all or do I just shut up? Is shutting up a form of saying it without saying? Does shutting up go without saying? What is the meaning of “shut the f*** up!”? Can I also shut down?

Who cares about a blog? I mean, really, who reads blogs?

Why do I feel like saying something at all? Is this something that comes from the stomach? Do I feel it in my guts?

Is a blogger someone? Am I someone? Are you someone?

I only have one answer: I blog therefore I exist

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I have nothing to say, but I say it well

Leave a Reply

